• You can now create and share a link for your WhatsApp call from the Calls tab
• Now only admins will be notified when you leave a group
• Group admins can now delete others’ messages for everyone. All participants can see who deleted it.
• See link previews for links shared via Status.
• You can now easily react to a Status post using Status Reactions.